Uncategorized

  • free pizza.

    go to dominos.com.. place an order.. one medium, one topping pizza.. build it.. then at the end, enter the promo code CLICK.. and wa-la. i'm picking up my pizza at 5:30 today and it's not costing me a thing. if you have it delievered, it may charge you a small fee. i don't even have to pay the tax on it. woot. no purchase necessary.. no catch, nada.

    offer vaild until oct. 10. note: this offer may not be available in your area.. it was in mine.

    enjoy.

  • how to get a man to wash his hands.

    toilet

    that's hot.. although i'm wondering why they have bottoms on. meh.

    how and why am i receiving emails informing me that i've been added on facebook? i've logged onto that account twice, if that.. weird.. and yet i keep getting adds. am i just that popular? i keeeed. facebook confuses me.. therefore i prefer to stay away. i'll just stick to xanga.

    for all you mofos who come to my page, dig through my comments, then leave without a word.. i'm catching onto you. don't be surprised if you no longer have access to my page. i must receive some awesome comments. word.

    pocket sevens, five people remaining. i raise preflop. two callers after me. flop comes.. K 7 2. cha ching. rainbow. i check. check. chip leader bets pot. i smooth call. other guy folds. turn is a 4.. second club on the board. i shove all in. he calls. K 6 of clubs for him. river comes.. another club. runner runner. superb. fulltilt effing sucks. the thing that sucks was i went out on the bubble. yup.. i had played for over two hours and i was one away from finishing in the money. i was second in chips, too.. i hate that shiet, man.. it would have been better if i were eliminated in 8th or 9th place.

  • what makes up a successful relationship?

    for me? communication, a desire to elevate the relationship, tons of laughter, trust, same maintenance levels.. like, i can't be with a guy who is high maintenance -- it just wouldn't work. tried it. failed.. getting along with each other's family and friends.. that's huge.. nothing else really comes to mind at this point.. ohh.. and great sex, of course. (thanks for pointing that out, spicy )
    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

    i dropped into the local mcdonald's this morning.. first time in ages.. i had this lingering craving for a sausage egg mcmuffin. i received it in a bag.. got to work and proceeded to tear that sucker open so i could scarf down its contents. and look at this shiznit..

    egg

    insane, i tell you.

  • chapped lips..

    is what i have.

    tito ortiz is coming here this saturday. i think i'm going since a bunch of fights are scheduled. woot.

    by the way.. that "thing" in my previous post is a hula hoop. no, it's not a penis ring.  it weighs about five pounds and has these ball massaging thingys on the inner part which is supposed to break down the fat molecules in your midsection and tighten them up.

    is there such a thing as platonic sex?

  • disheartened.

    i've been sticking to a strict diet/exercise regimen.. i consume nothing after 4pm.. i exercise daily.. which consists of running, elliptical, bikram yoga, and light weight lifting.. LIGHT. tops appear to fit looser.. but for some odd reason, my jeans became a tad bit snug. so i started to use this again..

    hh

    it's supposedly effective in trimming inches off the waist. one hour, daily.

    so, this morning.. i hop on that disloyal scale of mine..

    four pounds. i gained four effing pounds. that may seem petty to many.. but it's a huge deal to me.. especially when i torture myself at the gym and deprive myself of the greatness of food on a daily basis. it can't be muscles because i do very light weight lifting and never focus on resistance training. it can't be water weight because the last thing i ate or drank was at 3pm yesterday. i woke up, took a whiz.. THEN went on the scale.

    i don't consume more than 600 calories a day.. and i burn off about 400-500 at the gym alone. take into consideration the hula hooping i do and yeah.. incorporate my BMR.. and i'm in a calorie deficit.. so there is NO way that scale should be going up. whyyyyy.. this is totally fucking with my head..

    i'm tempted to inhale taco bell's entire menu now..

  • quack quack.

    dan henderson versus rampage jackson. ufc 75. this saturday. so cro cop is fighting cheick kongo, too? then which fight is going to be considered the "main event"..? i know henderson vs. jackson is.. but i would consider any one of cro cop's fight as the main event. anyway.. the best part? it'll be free to watch. woot. spike tv is going to air it so no need to purchase the fight on pay per view. my money is on henderson. i hope i'm right this time since gonzaga already cost me enough a few weekends ago. damn fool. talk about unprepared. and of course, i have money on cro cop. no doubt he'll win. so after he wins.. he'll be fighting couture, i'm sure. now THAT should be a good one. everyone says to never doubt couture, yaddi ya. but i'm confident cro cop will own him.. people are saying if couture takes this to the ground, he'll prevail.. but i've still seen cro cop dominate his man even from the ground. couture did take the belt from sylvia but that fight was weak. sylvia is an oger.. he fights in a very lethargic manner. the punches that he did get in there didn't affect couture one bit. sylvia's run is what.. 25-3? i don't see how.. really. he sucks and his height/size is more of a disadvantage if you ask me. he could barely move. anyway, cro cop will be holding the heavyweight belt soon.

    i had a smudge on my lens.. these glasses were pricey and rather delicate so what did i do? i hiked up my panties and proceeded to wipe. ah, now they're crystal clear.

    i have a funny joke to share. (i'm probably effing it up.. but here we go).. duck number one comes before a judge. "what's your name and what is the nature of your crime?" he asks.

    "my name is quack and i was blowing bubbles in the pond" the duck stated. "three months probation" the judge ordered.

    duck number two enters the courtroom and goes before the judge. "what's your name and what is the nature of your crime?" he asks.

    "my name is quack quack, and i was blowing bubbles in the pond" duck number two stated. "okay, three months probation" the judge ordered.

    duck number three enters the courtroom and goes before the judge. "please don't tell me your name is quack quack quack.. and that you were blowing bubbles in the pond" the judge pleaded.

    "no, sir. my name is bubbles"..

    hardy har har.

  • i suck.

  • just a question..

    is there something wrong if a couple hasn't had sex in over a month?

    what would prevent you from engaging in/initiating sexual intercourse with your significant other?

  • brace yourselves.

    i watched this special on abc last night. i was in utter disbelief. talk about the next jim jones.. his followers are encouraged to tattoo the numbers "666" on their bodies.. and they all willingly do so.. to show their devotion. this man calls himself the second coming of Christ.. a man who has eight felonies behind him.. a man who was once a drug addict.. and as abc soon found out.. a man who also gambled away $50k last year alone.

    his followers gladly shower him with money and gifts. they interviewed this one couple whose net worth was close to $6 million.. they lived a luxurious life. then they found this man.. and without hesitation, gave him more than half of their wealth. the couple now lives in a small, cramped apartment. the abc host then asked him if he donates any of these lavish gifts and abundant amounts of money to the poor, the hungry.. he proudly declared that he didn't.. that he doesn't believe in "re-gifting".. wtf?? why are his followers so generous to him? one said that she wanted to see her Jesus live well. fellowship is held at the local taverns.. this man encourages people to drink and smoke.. because no wrong can be done.. that satan does not exist. he calls himself "Dr. Jose de Jesus".. abc's reports found that this man has no sort of degree behind him.. when confronted with that, jose didn't deny it.

    this man needs to seek some psychiatric help.. or rather.. he's an extremely smart con artist. good gracious.. what really got to me was when they interviewed the young followers. the children.. 7, 8, 9.. the anchor asked one boy what happens when you steal, murder. he nonchalantly replied that you simply go to jail. nothing more. it has been embedded into these children that this man is, in fact.. Jesus.. and that no wrong can be done. i was sick to my stomach as i watched people fainting by the sight of him.. women, men.. children.. in tears as he walks into a room.

    the devil has truly manifested itself into man. the end of the world is not far away.. Lord help us all..

  • mega millions loser.

    i'm sad to report that i am not a mega millions winner. ajdgfkh.. i hit two numbers.. TWO. what a rip off. i was tempted to sit at a high stakes poker table and gradually work my way up to the 171 million that should have been in my hands. man. if i had won, i would have flown each and every one of you out here.. to celebrate with me.. because you are my good only friends. hah.  

    my friend was suggesting that i go watch this documentary called the hole whole. it's about people who feel the need to remove their limbs because it's excess and unnecessary in their eyes. what kind of twisted shit is this? and since no doctor will amputate their leg/arm without a legitimate reason.. these people end up freezing/burning it so that they're forced to honor their wishes. okay, and i thought i had problems. ho hum..

    the other night, i was driving on the freeway.. it was around midnight. anyway, the car in front of me begins to swerve to the shoulder.. and stupid me who has this horrid habit of tailgating has no time to react.. my friend in the passenger's seat is shouting.. "watch out".. it was too late. there was this industrial sized ladder laying across my lane.. and i end up crashing right into it.. i'm surprised my tires didn't pop. driving has become rather.. scary

    i'm meeting with my real estate agent this weekend. she keeps hounding me, so why the hell not. the pricing of these houses is absolutely ridiculous. buyer's market my ass. i figure now or never, it's not going to get any cheaper. doesn't hurt to look. i don't even know if i want to stay in the area. maybe if i come across a good steal.. i'll stay.. but.. northern california really appeals to me for some reason.