August 24, 2007
-
just a question..
is there something wrong if a couple hasn't had sex in over a month?
what would prevent you from engaging in/initiating sexual intercourse with your significant other?
is there something wrong if a couple hasn't had sex in over a month?
what would prevent you from engaging in/initiating sexual intercourse with your significant other?
Comments (22)
yes.. there's something wrong.... there's a host of thing that would stop me... but that's for private time stories...
i practice abstinence
yes i'd say something was but considering the distance between u 2. probably not. it'd would be if he lived next city over.
stress. tiredness. drunkness. nothing prevents a guy from having sex.
if my dick got chopped off, i guess i might consider not doing it.
i second that nofa1r... last night i got in at 3am, had work at 8 and was piss drunk and i still managed to get my rocks off...
is he getting it elsewhere?
supposedly i hear that marriage will produce the same result.
My worries would start after a week, much less than a month! Bang bang bang! Obviously there are a number of reasons to not bump. Animosity, blame or any degree of anger for any reason will turn that sexual switch to off.
I dunno what might prevent it, but X will solve it easily
usually unnatural odors would stimy my urge for some boinkage... also if she's on her period obviously, but sometimes even that's not a deterrent.
Maybe he's not significant...ok bad joke. You've had sex before the month though?
Do i have to order you this?
http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.681
i know you're gonna order it!
Very little.
And yes, there would be something wrong with it.
not good.
you already know that.
but you could do something about it.
fart on his face!
i don't think it's the same for all couples. some couples' relationships just don't involve a lot of sex. but if one of the partners is feeling neglected then there's definitely something wrong. for some people, a month without sex is nothing; for others, two days is two days too long. it doesn't mean it can't be fixed, but somebody needs to be communicating something somewhere.
my advice? if it was hot and heavy at one time then it's somewhere within him still. you just gotta find out what's keeping it suppressed. there might be things on his mind you're not aware of. you might have to invest some time but it's a relationship - what'd you expect. just a little sacrifice might go a very long way. good luck.
just wear a damn french maid outfit to dinner.
he'll be yours forever
boredom...better sex w/ another person =)
lost of interest?
not enough info
you should count by how many times you've seen eachother (or how many opportunities lost) instead of the standard "month". ie "we have not had sex for the last 4 times we've seen eachother" unless you count cyber/phone sex when you two communicate over phone/internet.
STD's.
unless there's some stinky cheese going on or I see lesions. There's avery high chance there's going to be some boning going on.
The only reasons that I could think of (from a guy's point of view) is that (1) I'm too tired or (2) there's another woman.